Reviews

Customers are our first priority! We are committed to each and every one of you and passionate about providing the best services possible so that your event is a success.. We realize that your event is one of the most important things on your agenda, therefore it is also one of the most important on ours. Please take a minute to read or post a review for us to help our business grow!


Review us on WeddingWire!


Client Testimonials

“The staff at Confetti’s made sure that my twin girls’ B’not Mitzvah party was a day to remember! They assisted me in designing a room layout that would accommodate our 80+ teens while still making the grown ups feel comfortable too. They were flexible when we wanted to adjust our menu options, and they were even able to fulfill my girls’ last minute request for a Shirley Temple Fountain which was a big hit with the kids all night long. The food was great, and Jodi, the servers and bartender all took wonderful care of my guests’ needs (and my needs too!). Baltimore’s Best also provided our DJ and MC/party starters which can make or break any party. I trusted them to make these selections for me, and we were thrilled with the results! We provided the DJ with some “sample song ideas” in advance, and he completely got it and played music that kept everyone – young and young-at-heart – on the dance floor all night. He even went the extra mile and assisted me with a song mix for a special crazy father/daughters dance surprise. Our MC Andi was phenomenal. She spoke with me AND my girls beforehand about the overall flow we wanted for the party, and then she kept the party rocking and running smoothly and on schedule without me having to worry about a thing. Gia and her team did a great job taking the vision in my head and bringing it to life for my girls, and the night was a total blast! It’s been almost a month, and we’re still getting compliments from people about what a great time they had. Thank you to Baltimore’s Best and Confetti’s staff for helping us create a celebration to remember!” -Wendy O. -4/11/16

“Carla and I want to just say how wonderful everything was. The staff was courteous and professional. They honored all request without hesitation or question. The bartender was a hit with the crowd and the food was delicious. Thanks again for working with us!”  James J. – 9/1/15

I just wanted to email you and say thank you! Everything went great for our event last night and all of the parents stated the venue looked amazing! Confetti’s has been such a joy to work with and I truly appreciate that.” – The Arc Of Baltimore – 05/22/15

Spectacular!” Thanks again he adored it! We will definitley keep Baltimore’s Best in mind for our upcoming crab feast in July. Have a great day! – Alicia B. 05/19/15

“Words cannot express how grateful I am for all that you did to make Woman’s Worth Weekend a total success. I can’t thank you enough!” – Felicia R. 11/9/11

“It was a pleasure to meet with you. Thank you for working with us on the menu. We look forward to enjoying this special occasion with our family and friends at such a lovely place.” – Renee K. 10/17/11

“Everything you created, the cake, the decorations, the food and drink, and the atmosphere you created was dreamlike. We have been recommending anyone who will listen about what a great place CONFETTI’S is. Thank you so very much!” – Joe H. 11/9/12

“Elmo was a huge hit last year at our sons birthday party. You guys have the best costumes!! This year we are planning on Mickey & Minnie, or both.” – Greg B. 2/28/13

“I decided on CONFETTI’s/ Baltimore’s Best because they did pretty much everything. I only had 3-4 months to plan my wedding and I had such a limited amount of available free time to do so. Confetti’s made my wedding planning easy and possible for me to do without any stress. They covered the dj, officiant, photography, day of coordinator, invitations, decor, venue, caterer, favors and centerpieces. I was able to select everything I wanted in just a couple of meetings with my coordinator.

When the day came I was so happy with everything that Confetti’s did for me! First of all I had the BEST wedding coordinator, Jenna. Not only was I blessed to have her on my wedding day she was also one of the awesome wedding coordinators that helped me every time I stopped in after work for my quick impromptu meetings. She made sure that everyone had everything they needed and she definitely went above and beyond the call of duty. The staff was so nice from the caterers, the dj, the bartender and everyone else that helped make my day special.

When I first saw my venue set up on my wedding day I was amazed at how pretty it turned out. Everything was perfect from the centerpiece to the favors. I was also very happy that Confetti’s did silk centerpieces since I am highly allergic to flowers. They were exactly what I had imagined for my wedding.

The graphic designer was able to take a photo of an invitation I loved and recreate it to better fit our day. The colors of the invites and place settings matched my color scheme perfect. The photographer was so flexible in all the family photos I wanted taken on my wedding day. The photos came out beautifully and I can’t wait to get them framed around my house.

The officiant Dennis did an outstanding job in making my wedding ceremony personable to my husband and my relationship. He was also very flexible in making a few very last minute changes to incorporate my daughter into the ceremony.

The dj Mike was a blast and kept the party going all night long!!! The bartender was fun and made sure all of out guests were taken care of. I was so happy that I decided on an open bar.

The caterer did an amazing job. We had a tasting right before the wedding and I was kinda hesitant about some of the items but with one call to my coordinator she fixed everything for me. The food on my wedding day was so good. The chicken was super moist and so flavorful, everyone loved the beef tenderloin and the appetizers were just perfect. The caterers were so sweet and nice.

Everything was perfect for my special day. Every one of my guests have mentioned to me that my wedding was the best they had ever been to. It was fun and all of the event staff went above and beyond for my guests and I. I am so happy I chose Confetti’s to be a part of my special day.” – Amanda B. 6/13/14